image image
The Municipal District of Ballybay – Clones.
The main changes affecting County Monaghan arising from the re-structuring of local government is the abolition of the five Town Councils and the establishment of three new Municipal Districts. These changes come into operation from the 1st June, 2014. As and from this date Local Government will be operated by a single administration structure and [...]
Clones Play Ground
Here are the Proposed plans for the improvement works being carried out in Cara Street with parking, excercise area and access to the future marina .  These plans are subject to final budgets. Let us know what you think please leave a comment by clicking on this link.     Open Playground pdf Open Street [...]
  • The Municipal District of Ballybay – Clones.
  • Clones Play Ground
Contact Clones Town Council

Contact Clones Town Council

Municipal District of Ballybay – Clones Contacts

Administrative Headquarters: Monaghan Street, Clones, Co Monaghan

Tel: 047 51018

Fax: 047 52006

Municipal District Head Mr. Adge King
Municipal District Co-ordinator Mr. Kevin McNally
Staff Officer Ms. Angela Gallagher
Assistant Staff Officer Ms. Ann Burke
Clerical Officers Ms. Fionnuala SherlockMs Eileen McManus
Executive Engineer Mr. Kieran Duffy
Assistant Engineer Ms. Roisin Moore
Overseer Mr. Michael LeonardMr Colm Lynch

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.