image image
The Municipal District of Ballybay – Clones.
The main changes affecting County Monaghan arising from the re-structuring of local government is the abolition of the five Town Councils and the establishment of three new Municipal Districts. These changes come into operation from the 1st June, 2014. As and from this date Local Government will be operated by a single administration structure and [...]
Clones Play Ground
Here are the Proposed plans for the improvement works being carried out in Cara Street with parking, excercise area and access to the future marina .  These plans are subject to final budgets. Let us know what you think please leave a comment by clicking on this link.     Open Playground pdf Open Street [...]
  • The Municipal District of Ballybay – Clones.
  • Clones Play Ground
Contact Clones Town Council County Councillors

County Councillors

Ballybay-Clones Municipal Office
Cllr. Eugene Bannigan   Location: Lattycrum, Loughmourne Castleblayney Party: Fine Gael Mobile: (087) 9702701 Email:  

Cathy Bennett

Cllr. Cathy Bennett   Location: Drumdesco, Scotstown Party: Sinn Féin Mobile: (086) 2079509 Email:      

Seamus Coyle

Cllr. Séamus Coyle   Location: Mahon, Latton, Castleblayney Party: Fianna Fáil   Mobile: (087) 6814067 Email:  

Hugh McElvaney

Cllr. Hugh McElvaney   Location: Corcaghan, Monaghan Party: Fine Gael   Mobile: (087) 2598858 Email:        

Ciara McPhilips

Cllr. Ciara McPhillips    Location: Liscumiskey, Smithboro Party: Fine Gael   Mobile: (086) 0842653 Email:  

Pat Treanor

Cllr. Pat Treanor   Location: Bishopscourt, Clones Party: Sinn Féin   Mobile: (086) 2377177 Email:  

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.